Members' Contact Details

Contact editor@kaikoherotary.org for corrections.
Showing 16 items
NameHome PhoneWork PhoneMobile PhoneEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameHome PhoneWork PhoneMobile PhoneEmail Address
Bruce Killen 0-9-4027667  0-21-0429090 bekillen@gmail.com 
Colin Patterson 0-9-4013005  0-21-478292  colin.patterson1@outlook.com 
Don Edmonds 0-9-4053030  0-27-2568290 don.edmonds@kaikoherotary.org 
Elizabeth Killen 0-9-4027667  0-21-0429090 bekillen38@gmail.com 
Glenis Sutherland 0-9-4010381  0-27-6342627 glenissutherland@gmail.com 
Helen Ellis 0-9-4059909  0-27-2358294 puririsimmentals@kinect.co.nz 
Isaac Vujcich 0-9-4010433  0-21-1198264 ivujcich@gmail.com 
Jim Shaw 0-9-4059500  0-21-2339979 jim.shaw@kaikoherotary.org 
John Ellis 0-9-4059909  0-27-6962155 puririsimmentals@kinect.co.nz 
John Vujcich 0-9-4010433  0-21-983720 vujcichj@gmail.com 
Liz Henley 0-9-4011963  0-21-2532893 henleytribe@xtra.co.nz 
Ngaire Powdrill 0-9-4010706 0-9-4053130 0-21-0345496 powdrill@xtra.co.nz 
Noel Birchall 0-9-4010478 0-9-4011700 0-21-749750 noel.birchall@kaikoherotary.org 
Ray Davies 0-9-4014789  0-21-02277261 wildspurlodge@xtra.co.nz 
Steve Wilce     
Valerie Dickson 0-9-4059454 0-9-4010260 0-27-7344489 vjdickson@clear.net.nz 
Showing 16 items